Departmental Phone Directory

Assessor
301 N Buxton, Suite 108
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1010
515-961-1079 fax
assessor@co.warren.ia.us
     

Attorney
Warren County Courthouse
115 N Howard, Ste B20
Indianola, Iowa 50125

  515-961-1014
515-961-1044 fax
attorney@co.warren.ia.us
     
Auditor
301 N Buxton, Suite 101
Indianola , Iowa 50125
  515-961-1020
515-961-1049 fax
auditor@co.warren.ia.us
     
Board of Supervisors
301 N Buxton, Suite 202
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1001
515-961-1013 fax
BoardSuperv@co.warren.ia.us
     
Clerk of Court- Associate Court
Warren County Courthouse
115 N Howard
Mail to: Box 379
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1033
515-961-1071 fax
Civil Court -515-961-1027
Small Claims - 515-961-1042

     
Conservation
15565 118th Ave
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-6169
515-961-7100
wccb@warrenccb.org
     

E911 Administration/Addressing
111 N Buxton St Room 129 (West Annex-Courthouse)
Indianola, IA 50125

  515-961-1093
515-961-1136 fax
E911@co.warren.ia.us
     
Emergency Management
111 N Buxton St Room 129 (West Annex - Courthouse)
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1108
515-961-1136 fax
wcema@co.warren.ia.us
     
Engineer
301 N Buxton, Suite 211
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1050
515-961-1053 fax
eng-helpdesk@co.warren.ia.us
     
Environmental Health
301 N Buxton, Suite 203
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1074
515-961-1083 fax
environhealth@co.warren.ia.us
     

General Assistance
301 N Buxton St, Ste 107
Indianola, Iowa 50125

  515-962-5132
     
Geographic Information Services
301 N Buxton, Suite 108
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1160
515-961-1079 fax
gis@co.warren.ia.us
     
Health Services
301 N Buxton, Suite 203
Indianola , Iowa 50125
  515-961-1074
515-961-1083 fax
healthservices@co.warren.ia.us
     
Information Technology
301 N Buxton, Suite 210
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1192
515-961-1013 fax
it@co.warren.ia.us
     
Mental Health
1011 N Jefferson, Ste. 900
Indianola , Iowa 50125
  515-961-1068
515-961-1142 fax
mentalhealth@co.warren.ia.us
     
Nutrition
301 N Buxton, Suite 202
Indianola , Iowa 50125
  515-961-1003
nutrition@co.warren.ia.us
     
Recorder
301 N Buxton, Suite 109
Indianola , Iowa 50125
  515-961-1089
recorder@co.warren.ia.us
     
Sheriff
Warren County Courthouse
115 N Howard
Mail to: Box 337
Indianola , Iowa 50125
  515-961-1122
515-961-1078 fax
sheriff@co.warren.ia.us
     
Treasurer
301 N Buxton, Suite 102
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1110 Taxes
515-961-1111 Motor Vehicle
515-961-1144 Drivers License
515-961-1112 fax
treasurer@co.warren.ia.us
     
Veteran Affairs
105 W First Ave
Indianola , Iowa 50125
  515-961-1045
515-961-9651 fax
va@co.warren.ia.us
     
Zoning
301 N Buxton, Suite 212
Indianola, Iowa 50125
  515-961-1060
515-961-1082 fax
zoning@co.warren.ia.us

Home | Phone Directory | Disclaimer

In order to view PDF files you must have Adobe Reader installed.

Warren County Iowa
301 N Buxton St
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-1020