Attorney's Office Directory

John Criswell
County Attorney
(515) 961-1016
johnc@co.warren.ia.us
John Criswell
County Attorney
(515) 961-1016
johnc@co.warren.ia.us
Doug Eichholz
Asst County Attorney
Daniel Schwalm
Asst County Attorney

(515) 961-1119
daniels@co.warren.ia.us

Karla J. Fultz
Asst County Attorney

(515) 961-1046
karlaf@co.warren.ia.us

Tracie Sehnert
Juvenile Attorney

(515) 961-1100
tracies@co.warren.ia.us

Bobbier Cranston
Domestic Abuse Prosecutor

(515) 961-1148
bobbierc@co.warren.ia.us

Ruth Englebart
Victim/Witness Coordinator
(515)961-1149
ruthe@co.warren.ia.us
Amy Schnathorst
Collections Administrator
(515) 961-1015
Teresa Cooney
Secretary
(515) 962-5122
Kathryn Thayer
Paralegal
Kathy George
Secretary

Home | Phone Directory | Disclaimer

In order to view PDF files you must have Adobe Reader installed.

Warren County Iowa
301 N Buxton St
Indianola, IA 50125
515-961-1020